stillvn.blogg.se

Joe budden no love lost download zip leaked early
Joe budden no love lost download zip leaked early










joe budden no love lost download zip leaked early
  1. JOE BUDDEN NO LOVE LOST DOWNLOAD ZIP LEAKED EARLY FULL
  2. JOE BUDDEN NO LOVE LOST DOWNLOAD ZIP LEAKED EARLY FREE

Of course yall can feel free to call me XL or Extra Large if yall want just like people still said Biggie Smalls even after he had to change it to B.I.G. Not only that but his lawyer tried to say I couldn't shorten it to just "XL" which I know is bullshit because there's a Chino XL out there so why not sue him? I'm just like, okay I cant really do shit because I dont have the money to afford a lawyer at this point, so as of today I'm changing my name to XL MIDDLETON. I never got a response, not until his lawyer stepped in, what a bitch move. I'm mainly pissed because he sent me a vague and threatening e-mail telling me "the name needs to change or there's gonna be problems", to which I responded cool and asked why we couldnt both have the name, he's DJ Extra Large I'm just Extra Large.

joe budden no love lost download zip leaked early

My first thought was, this is hip hop and in hip hop, whoever blows first with the name should be the one who can lay claim to it, running to a lawyer is like snitching to the police as far as something like this is concerned. Last week I received a cease-and-decist letter from his lawyer (that's right his lawyer!!!) ordering me to stop using the name because I was infringing on his trademark and they could bring legal action if I didn't stop. So here's the deal - basically my rap name "Extra Large" is an infringement on a trademark held by DJ Extra Large, some cat that maybe a few of yall might have heard of, if you have you probably know he's worked with a few dudes but whatever.

JOE BUDDEN NO LOVE LOST DOWNLOAD ZIP LEAKED EARLY FULL

Here is the full explanation he posted in our dubcc message boards: 1085558263 - JanuBy : The homie Extra Large aka XL was recently forced to change his name to XL Middleton.












Joe budden no love lost download zip leaked early